Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Contact Your Club

Phone Numbers
Main office reception: 0344 856 1964
Ticket office: 0344 856 1966
Club shop: 0344 856 1965
Commercial department: 0344 856 1960
Preston North End Community And Education Trust: 01772 693309

Preston North End Football Club
Sir Tom Finney Way

Who's Who

The Club
The Board Of Directors: Craig Hemmings (Chairman), Peter Ridsdale, Kevin Abbott (Finance Director), David Robinson, David Taylor, Zoe Hall
Vice President: Bryan Gray

For all football queries, email

First Team Manager: Ryan Lowe
First Team Coach: Mike Marsh
Goalkeeping Coach: Mike Pollitt
Coach: Peter Murphy
Head of Medicine: Matthew Jackson
Head of Physical Performance: John Lucas
Club Secretary: Ben Rhodes
Club Doctor: Dominic Lakeland
Club Chaplain: Chris Nelson

For all Academy queries, email
Academy Manager: Nick Harrison
Lead Professional Phase (U18) Coach: Andy Fensome
Head of Coaching: Michael Stringfellow
Professional Development Phase (U18 and U16) Coach: John Welsh
Lead Academy Goalkeeper Coach: Dave Rodgerson
Lead Youth Development Phase (U12 to U16) Coach: Adam Pinch
Lead Foundation Phase Coach (U7 to U11): James McGown
Head of Academy Education and Designated Safeguarding Officer: Philip Brown
Academy Administrator: Ruth Fensome
Academy Accomodation Manager: Paul May
Head of Academy Recruitment, Loans and Player Pathway: James Beet
Academy Player Care Manager: Charlie Russell

Club Secretary/Head of Fan Engagement: Ben Rhodes -
Director, People and Culture: Zoe Hall -
Head of Media: Luke Gallagher -
Club Journalist: Tom Rawcliffe -
Graphic Designer: Geraldine Traynor -
Video & Content Producer -
Receptionist: Beverley Till -
Accounts: Joanna Haigh, Paul Walker, Gill Jackson -
Referee Liaison: Jack Kay

Ground Safety Officer: Mark Farnworth -
Assistant Ground Safety Officer: Guy Nellany -

Senior Commercial Manager: Lisa Whittaker -
Hospitality Manager: Gwen Green -
Commercial Manager: Charlotte Potts -
Ticket Office Manager: Hannah Woodburn -; 0344 856 1966
Disability Liaison Officer: Lucy Stephenson -; 0344 856 1966
Supporter Liaison Officer: Matt Peart -,; 0344 856 1966

Head Groundsperson: Peter Ashworth -
Groundspeople: Sam Newton, Dean Ash, Luke Macdonald, John-Paul MacAvoy, Harry Duckworth -

Stadium and Facilities Manager: Jonathan Caunce -
Site Supervisor/Joiner: Josh Airey -
Maintenance: Mick Townsend, Nick Sullivan, Tony Gillett, Antony Till -

Honorary Club Historian: Ian Rigby -

Preston North End Community And Education Trust

For all PNECET enquiries, please email

Chair of Trustees: Kevin Abbott
Vice Chair of Trustees: Doreen Hounslea
The Board of Trustees: Sharon Asquith, Bryan Gray CBE, Dr Adrian Ibbetson, Ian Topping, Ben Rhodes, Councillor Zafar Coupland

Chief Executive Officer: Tom Drake
Deputy Chief Executive Officer: Harriet Creighton-Levis

Head of Community Engagement and PNECET Designated Safeguarding Officer: Rebecca Robertson
Head of Education: Liam Sealey
Head of Health and Wellbeing: Jessica Riley

Preston's Centre of Sporting Excellence Curriculum Lead: Jodi Collum
Preston's Centre of Sporting Excellence Education Tutors: Rob Walker
Preston's Centre of Sporting Excellence, Preston College Sport staff: Andy Pilkington, Stewart Clitheroe, Sarah Cooper
Higher Education and Recruitment Lead: Graeme Atkinson

Secondary Education Curriculum Lead: Jake Blackburn
Secondary Education Tutor: Lewis Pickering, Oliver Birkett, Tom Haslam
Secondary Education Youth Mentor: Cameron Molloy

Schools Provision Coordinator: Olivia Parkinson
Schools Provision Officers: Dominic Hart, Michael Sutch, Eilish Pymer, Luke Taylor

Traineeship Coordinator: Jack Mountain

Community Engagement Coordinator: Alistair White
NCS Coordinator: Bradley North
Community Engagement and Schools Provision Officer: Dane Petersen
Community Engagement Officer: Mo Patel
DIVERT Coordinator: Ria Barker
DIVERT Youth Coach: Paul Foley
DIVERT Youth Programme Administrator: Cheryl Creighton

Health and Wellbeing Officers: Hannah White, Grace Birtwell
Mental Health Transformation Officer: Mary Hewitt
Female Football Development Coordinator: Sagwati Malabi
Rugby League Development Officer: Ryan Allen

Business Support Officer: Tracy Atkinson
Graphic Designer: Sue Devaney

Meet the PNECET Team

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account