Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Contact Your Club

Phone Numbers
Main office reception: 0344 856 1964
Ticket office: 0344 856 1966
Club shop: 0344 856 1965
Commercial department: 0344 856 1960
Preston North End Community And Educiation Trust: 01772 693312

Address
Preston North End Football Club
Sir Tom Finney Way
Preston
Lancashire
PR1 6RU

Who's Who

The Club
Vice Presidents: Bryan Gray, Maurice Lindsay
The Board Of Directors: John Kay (Chief Executive), Kevin Abbott (Finance Director), Anthony Hughes, David Robinson, David Taylor

Football
For all football queries, email enquiries@pne.com

Manager: Alex Neil
First Team Coach: Frankie McAvoy
First Team Coach: Steve Thompson
Goalkeeping Coach: Dean Kiely
Head Physio: Matthew Jackson
Fitness Coach: Tom Little
Club Secretary: Ben Rhodes
Club Doctor: Dominic Lakeland
Club Chaplain: Chris Nelson

Academy
For all Academy queries, email youthadmin@pne.com
Academy Manager and Lead Professional Development Phase Coach (U18): Nick Harrison
Liaison Coach: Alan Kelly
Professional Development Phase Coach (U18 and U16): Andy Fensome
Head of Academy Recruitment and Academy Safeguarding Officer: Andy Livingstone - andylivingstone@pne.com
Performance Analyst: Daniel Atkinson
Lead Academy Goalkeeper Coach: Jack Cudworth
Host Family: Joan McCallion
Lead Youth Development Phase (U12 to U16) Coach: John Prince
Head of Coaching: Matt Craddock
Lead Foundation Phase Coach (U5 to U11): Paul Gray
Head of Academy Education: Philip Brown
Academy Administrator: Ruth Fensome
Head of Medicine and Sports Science: Tim Horn

Administration
Club Secretary/Head of Communications: Ben Rhodes - enquiries@pne.com
Receptionist: Denise Ratcliffe (Monday to Wednesday morning)/Charlotte Potts (Wednesday afternoon to Friday) - reception@pne.com
Business Development Manager: Zoe Hall - zoe@pne.com
Graphic Designer: Laura Morris - media@pne.com
Media Officer: Hannah Broadley - media@pne.com
Marketing Officer: Jennifer Sage - marketing@pne.com
Accounts: Joanna Haigh, Maria Hehir, Paul Walker - accounts@pne.com
Lottery: Jack Kay - lottery@pne.com

Ground Safety Officer: Mark Farnworth - safety@pne.com
Assistant Ground Safety Officer: Tom Beattie - safety@pne.com

Head of Commercial and Ticketing: Olivia Hanvey - commercial@pne.com
Commercial Assistant: Becky Ross - commercial@pne.com
Ticket Office Supervisor/Disabled and Supporter Liaison Officer: Hannah Woodburn - slo@pne.com; 0344 856 1966
Ticket Office Database Manager: Paula Arpaci - ticketoffice@pne.com

Head Groundsman: Peter Ashworth - groundsman@pne.com
Groundsmen: Dean Ash, Sam Newton, Jordan Birchall - groundsman@pne.com

Maintenance Manager: Paul Bradley - maintenance@pne.com
Maintenance: Gary Dobson, Mick Townsend, Rob Cornall, Jonathan Caunce, Tsvetan Petcov, John Regan - maintenance@pne.com

Honorary Club Historian: Ian Rigby - enquiries@pne.com

Preston North End Community And Education Trust

For PNECET enquiries, email community@pne.com

Head of Community: Andy Haythornthwaite
Education Manager: Graeme Atkinson
Partnerships Manager: Allan Cook
Schools Provision Manager: Harriett Creighton-Levis
Inclusion Manager: Melissa Brown
NCS Coordinator: Karyn Eastham
Programme Leader: Jodi Collum
Communications Officer: Joe Cooper
Office Manager: Tracy Atkinson
Schools Coach: Daniel Hastings
Schools Coach: Emily Crook
Schools Coach: Chris Manning