Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Numbers Announced

20 July 2012

Preston North End have released their squad numbers for the 2012/13 campaign.

Manager Graham Westley has re-jigged those already with the Club prior to the summer and merged them with the new signings, with only Thorsten Stuckmann (No.1), Chris Robertson (No.5) and Bailey Wright (No.26) retaining their original numbers.

The full list is as follows:

1. Thorsten Stuckmann

2. Keith Keane

3. Scott Laird

4. Paul Huntington

5. Chris Robertson

6. Shane Cansdell-Sherriff

7. David Amoo

8. Nicky Wroe

10. Lee Trundle
9. Graham Cummins

11. Lee Holmes

15. Chris Holroyd

16. David Buchanan

17. Jeffrey Monakana

18. Andy Procter

19. John Welsh

21. John Mousinho

22. Jack King

24. Will Hayhurst

26. Bailey Wright


The numbers have been released ahead of the launch of the new home kit to allow supporters to support their new players should they wish to get names and numbers on the back when the kit is released.

Advertisement block