Skip to main content Skip to site footer

PNE Squad Numbers Announced

28 June 2013

Preston North End has today announced the squad numbers for the upcoming season.

The most notable changes see Stuart Beavon take the No.9 jersey from last season’s No.29 and Bailey Wright replacing his No.26 with No.6 for the season ahead.

New signing Tom Clarke has been allocated the No.5 jersey and fellow new boy Chris Humphrey the No.7 – most famously worn by Sir Tom Finney.

Below is the current list for the 2013/14 season.

Preston North End Squad Numbers 2013/14
1 Thorsten Stuckmann
2 Keith Keane
3 Scott Laird
4 Paul Huntington
5 Tom Clarke
6 Bailey Wright
7 Chris Humphrey
8 Nicky Wroe
9 Stuart Beavon
11 Lee Holmes
13 Joel Byrom
14 Joe Garner
15 Graham Cummins
16 David Buchanan
17 Jeffrey Monakana
18 Shane Cansdell-Sherriff
19 John Welsh
20 Ben Davies
21 John Mousinho
22 Jack King
23 Declan Rudd
24 Will Hayhurst
25 Ryan Croasdale
26 Steven James
28 Iain Hume
29 Chris Beardsley

Advertisement block