Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Squad Numbers Confirmed

16 July 2014

Preston North End can confirm their first team squad numbers for the 2014/15 season.

New goalkeeper Jamie Jones takes the No.1 shirt, with Thorsten Stuckmann moving to 21; Scott Wiseman moves to No.4, whilst Neil Kilkenny takes the No.8 shirt.

Calum Woods takes the No.15 jersey, Kyel Reid is No.17, Andy Little No.18 and Jordan Hugill No.25, whilst new youth team graduates Nick Anderton and Jack Ryan get No’s 32 and 33 respectively.

A full list of the numbers allocated for the new season are as follows:

1 Jamie Jones
2 Keith Keane
3 Scott Laird
4 Scott Wiseman
5 Tom Clarke
6 Bailey Wright
7 Chris Humphrey
8 Neil Kilkenny
9 Kevin Davies
11 Lee Holmes
12 Paul Gallagher
13 Joel Byrom
14 Joe Garner
15 Calum Woods
16 David Buchanan
17 Kyel Reid
18 Andy Little
19 John Welsh
20 Ben Davies
21 Thorsten Stuckmann
22 Jack King
23 Paul Huntington
24 Will Hayhurst
25 Jordan Hugill
26 Steven James
30 Josh Brownhill
31 Alan Browne
32 Nick Anderton
33 Jack Ryan

Advertisement block