Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Squad Numbers Confirmed

15 July 2015

Preston North End can confirm their first team squad numbers for the 2015/16 season.

Latest signing Will Keane will wear the No.9 shirt, with fellow strikers Jermaine Beckford and Joe Garner remaining as No.10 and No.14 respectively for the new season.

There are few changes among the first team numbers, with the majority of last season's squad opting to retain their shirts from last year's promotion campaign, while Academy graduate Josh Heaton will take up the No.29 shirt. 

The full list of this season's squad numbers are as follows: 

5 Tom Clarke
6 Bailey Wright
7 Chris Humphrey
8 Neil Kilkenny
9 Will Keane
10 Jermaine Beckford
11 Daniel Johnson
12 Paul Gallagher
14 Joe Garner
15 Calum Woods
16 Alan Browne
17 Kyel Reid 
18 Andy Little
19 John Welsh
20 Ben Davies
21 Jamie Jones
22 Josh Brownhill
23 Paul Huntington
25 Jordan Hugill
26 Steven James
27 Jack Ryan
28 Nick Anderton
29 Josh Heaton 

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account