Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

Matchday Birthday Parties Still Available For 2017/18

31 August 2017

Host your child's birthday party at Preston North End during the 2017/18 season!

There's just a limited amount of matchdays available for this season, so if you’re interested in booking your child’s birthday at North End, act fast before it’s too late.

The birthday boy or girl can mark their birthday bash in style with the ultimate PNE party - from playing football with their friends, to meeting and watching their favourite Preston North End players on a matchday.

Packages are available for both home matchday afternoon and evening games which includes match tickets, meeting the players, and much more.

Available for ages six to 12-years-old, almost all matchdays were booked last season and we have so far seen plenty of fans book in advance for this season.

For the full birthday party package, prices and details of how to book, click here

The home matchday parties that are still available to book are as follows: 

Tuesday 12th September: Cardiff City: 7.45pm kick-off
Saturday 30th September: Sunderland: 3pm kick-off
Wednesday 1st November: Aston Villa: 7.45pm kick-off
Saturday 23rd December: Nottingham Forest: 3pm kick-off
Monday 1st January: Middlesbrough: 3pm kick-off
Saturday 3rd February: Hull City: 3pm kick-off
Saturday 17th February: Wolves: 3pm kick-off
Saturday 24th February: Ipswich Town: 3pm kick-off
Tuesday 6th March: Bristol City: 7.45pm kick-off
Monday 2nd April: Derby County: 3pm kick-off
Tuesday 10th April: Leeds United: 7.45pm kick-off

Please note that dates and times are subject to change dependent on fixture and television changes. 

Alternatively, you can call 01772 693309 or email community@pne.com for more details. 


Advertisement block