Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team News

New Season Squad Numbers Announced

1 July 2017

With pre-season now underway the preparations for the new season have begun in earnest and the new squad numbers for 2017/18 have been confirmed.

New signing Josh Harrop takes the No.10 shirt, with Declan Rudd the No.1 jersey. The two new Irish signings, Sean Maguire and Kevin O’Connor will take 24 and 25 respectively.

Also moving to new numbers are Jordan Hugill, who is rewarded with the No.9 shirt after finishing as top scorer last season, with Andy Boyle taking the No.6.

The full list of allocated numbers for the new season are as follows:

1 Declan Rudd
2 Marnick Vermijl
3 Greg Cunningham
4 Ben Pearson
5 Tom Clarke
6 Andy Boyle
7 Daryl Horgan
8 Alan Browne
9 Jordan Hugill
10 Josh Harrop
11 Daniel Johnson
12 Paul Gallagher
13 Eoin Doyle
15 Calum Woods
16 Liam Grimshaw
17 Tommy Spurr
18 Ben Pringle
19 John Welsh
20 Ben Davies
21 Stevie May
22 Chris Maxwell
23 Paul Huntington
24 Sean Maguire
25 Kevin O’Connor
28 Mathew Hudson
29 Tom Barkhuizen
30 Melle Meulensteen
31 Callum Roberts
32 Josh Earl
37 Callum Robinson

Advertisement block