Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team News

FA Cup Fourth Round Draw Details

7 January 2018

The Emirates FA Cup fourth round draw will take place on Monday evening, ahead of the final third round tie between Brighton & Hove Albion and Crystal Palace.

Fans will be able to watch the draw unfold live on both BBC Two and BT Sport, Hosted by Jake Humphrey and two guests to make the draw, it will take place from around 7.10pm.

North End secured their place in the fourth round of the competition with a 5-1 win over Wycombe Wanderers, and the Lilywhites will be ball 30 in Monday night's draw.

Fourth round ties will take place across the weekend of 26-29 January 2019, with winning clubs receiving £90,000 from the Emirates FA Cup prize fund.

A full list of the draw numbers can be found below.

1 Sheffield United
2 Watford
3 Birmingham City
4 Liverpool
5 Brighton and Hove Albion or Crystal Palace
6 Peterborough United
7 AFC Bournemouth or Wigan Athletic
8 Coventry City
9 Newport County or Leeds United
10 Huddersfield Town
11 Yeovil Town
12 Nottingham Forest or Arsenal
13 Notts County
14 Milton Keynes Dons
15 Manchester United
16 West Bromwich Albion
17 Rochdale
18 Tottenham Hotspur or AFC Wimbledon
19 Middlesbrough
20 Fleetwood Town or Leicester City
21 Hull City
22 Cardiff City or Mansfield Town
23 Manchester City
24 Shrewsbury Town or West Ham United
25 Wolverhampton Wanderers or Swansea City
26 Stevenage or Reading
27 Newcastle United
28 Millwall
29 Southampton
30 Preston North End
31 Norwich City or Chelsea
32 Carlisle United or Sheffield Wednesday

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account