Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

Book Your Child’s Birthday Party At PNE

30 July 2018

If you’re looking for an extra special birthday party for your junior PNE supporter, then look no further then Preston North End’s junior birthday parties!

With the fixtures now released and the 2018/19 campaign just around the corner, supporters can now book a birthday party with Preston North End.

The Community and Education Trust is proud to once again host junior birthday parties, giving young supporters the opportunity to mark their special day at Deepdale on a home matchday.

The Trust will host birthday parties for every home matchday, making sure that youngsters can celebrate their birthday in style, play football with their friends, enjoy a pre-match meal and even have a ground tour of Deepdale before watching the match from the stands.

The birthday boy or girl will be able to have their birthday alongside the likes of Tom Clarke and Co. and be given the chance to meet the PNE players in the changing room before the game.

Parties are available for children aged six to 12-years-old with a maximum of 16 children and five adults per party. 

We offer birthday parties for every weekend and midweek home fixture starting from £275. Click here for full packages for both a weekend and midweek fixture.

Please note that terms and conditions apply.

The full list of available matchday birthday parties can be found below. Kick off times are 3pm unless otherwise stated.

Saturday 18th August vs Stoke City (5.30pm KO)
Saturday 15th September vs Reading
Wednesday 24th October vs Brentford (7.45pm KO)
Saturday 27th October vs Rotherham United
Tuesday 27th November vs Middlesbrough (7.45pm KO)
Wednesday 26th December vs Hull City
Saturday 29th December vs Aston Villa
Saturday 12th January vs Swansea City
Saturday 2nd February vs Derby County 
Wednesday 13th February vs Norwich City (7.45pm KO)
Saturday 16th February vs Nottingham Forest
Saturday 2nd March vs Bristol City
Saturday 16th March vs Birmingham City
Saturday 6th April vs Sheffield United
Tuesday 9th April vs Leeds United
Friday 19th April vs Ipswich Town
Saturday 27th April vs Sheffield Wednesday 


Advertisement block