Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team News

Preston North End 2018/19 Squad Numbers Confirmed

28 June 2018

First Team News

Preston North End 2018/19 Squad Numbers Confirmed

28 June 2018

As the players returned to training for the start of pre-season, they also returned to discover their new squad numbers.

There has been a bit of movement in the numbers, with the likes of Darnell Fisher, Josh Earl, Ben Davies, Callum Robinson and Louis Moult all making switches.

Fans will be able to purchase the new home kit from next Friday – 6th July – and they will also be able to get the brand new EFL names and numbers on the shirts, so the announcement of the new list will ensure supporters can get the correct new number if they wish.

Darnell Fisher takes over the No.2 shirt, with Josh Earl having the No.3; Ben Davies takes over No.6, with Callum Robinson into No.7, whilst Louis Moult takes the No.9.

Of the new summer signings, goalkeeper Michael Crowe is No.13, Jordan Storey has the No.14 shirt, Andrew Hughes is No.16, Ryan Ledson takes No.18 and Graham Burke will wear the No.19.

The full squad list is as follows:
1 Declan Rudd
2 Darnell Fisher
3 Josh Earl
4 Ben Pearson
5 Tom Clarke
6 Ben Davies
7 Callum Robinson
8 Alan Browne
9 Louis Moult
10 Josh Harrop
11 Daniel Johnson
12 Paul Gallagher
13 Michael Crowe
14 Jordan Storey
15 Calum Woods
16 Andrew Hughes
17 Daryl Horgan
18 Ryan Ledson
19 Graham Burke
20 Andy Boyle
21 Eoin Doyle
22 Chris Maxwell
23 Paul Huntington
24 Sean Maguire
25 Kevin O’Connor
26 Michael Howard
27 Connor Simpson
28 Mathew Hudson
29 Tom Barkhuizen
30 Jack Baxter
31 Tom Stead
32 Adam O’Reilly
33 Marnick Vermijl
34 Ben Pringle
39 Billy Bodin

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account