Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team News

2019/20 Squad Numbers Confirmed

25 July 2019

The first team squad numbers for the 2019/20 season have now been confirmed.

The squad will retain their squad numbers from last season, with new signings Patrick Bauer and David Nugent taking the No.21 and No.35 shirts respectively.

Nugent will wear the number that he first wore when he joined the club back in 2005, during his first spell at Deepdale.

Now the squad numbers are confirmed, a reminder that shirt printing is available on kits for just £12.95 for a name and number.

The 2019/20 home kit is available in store at Deepdale or online here.

The full squad list is as follows: 

1 Declan Rudd
2 Darnell Fisher
3 Josh Earl
4 Ben Pearson
5 Tom Clarke
6 Ben Davies
8 Alan Browne
9 Louis Moult
10 Josh Harrop
11 Daniel Johnson
12 Paul Gallagher
13 Michael Crowe
14 Jordan Storey
15 Joe Rafferty
16 Andrew Hughes
17 Josh Ginnelly
18 Ryan Ledson
19 Graham Burke
20 Jayden Stockley
21 Patrick Bauer
23 Paul Huntington
24 Sean Maguire
25 Connor Ripley
27 Connor Simpson
28 Mathew Hudson
29 Tom Barkhuizen
30 Jack Baxter
32 Adam O’Reilly
34 Jack Armer
35 David Nugent
39 Billy Bodin
44 Brad Potts

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account