Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team News

PNE Trio Named In Republic Of Ireland Squad

7 May 2019

Alan Browne, Callum Robinson and Sean Maguire have been named in the latest Republic of Ireland squad.

Republic of Ireland manager Mick McCarthy named his latest squad on Tuesday ahead of their training camp in Portugal.

Callum Robinson returns to the squad after missing out in March through injury,

The Ireland squad will train for a week at the Campus sports complex in Quinta Do Lago from May 21 before moving base to the FAI National Training Centre ahead of the trip to Denmark and the home game with Gibraltar at the start of June.

The squad will be revised ahead of the Euro 2020 qualifiers against Denmark and Gibraltar in the summer.

Advertisement block