Skip to main content Skip to site footer
First Team News

2023/24 Squad Numbers Confirmed

31 July 2023

Squad numbers have now been confirmed ahead of the start of the 2023/24 Sky Bet Championship campaign.

As previously confirmed, midfielder Mads Frøkjær has taken the No.10 shirt, while new signings Calvin Ramsay, Layton Stewart and Will Keane will wear 22, 17 and seven respectively.

Duane Holmes has taken on the No.25 shirt which was occupied by Dai Cornell last season, with the goalkeeper set to wear 21 during the upcoming season.

Young professionals have all been allocated numbers, while first-year scholar Felipe Rodriguez-Gentile has taken the No.24 shirt.

2023/24 Squad Numbers

1 Freddie Woodman 21 Dai Cornell
3 Greg Cunningham 22 Calvin Ramsay
4 Ben Whiteman 23 Bambo Diaby
5 Patrick Bauer 24 Felipe Rodriguez-Gentile
6 Liam Lindsay 25 Duane Holmes
7 Will Keane 29 Finlay Cross-Adair
8 Alan Browne 30 Kian Taylor
9 Ched Evans 32 Lewis Leigh
10 Mads Frøkjær 33 Kian Best
11 Robbie Brady 34 Kitt Nelson
13 Ali McCann 35 Noah Mawene
14 Jordan Storey 36 Josh Seary
16 Andrew Hughes 37 Kaedyn Kamara
17 Layton Stewart 38 James Pradic
18 Ryan Ledson 39 Mikey O'Neill
19 Emil Riis 44 Brad Potts
20 Ben Woodburn    


Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account